And she’s back

Well…. Where do I start? It has been a long time since my last post but I’m getting back into the swing of things. It’s not that I haven’t been making or sewing, I’ve just been caught up in other things!! Damn life gets in the way sometimes!!!!!

We I’ve been busy with my mumsy, day to day stuff and also over at my other joint blog with Celie, Ramshackle Rose. Check it out.

I’ve got a lot of things in the making or in the planning at the moment for my wardrobe so stay tuned to see what I’m up to. I’ve almost finished my colette ginger I’ve been working on so pics to follow soon.

Happy May Day holiday weekend everyone

20130503-143014.jpg

Leave a Reply

